v
vv v
v
v
 
Our Contact Information
1
 

The St. Vincent Healthcare Foundation was formed in 1990 by dedicated community members with the purpose of raising money for the medical services and related health care programs of St. Vincent Healthcare. Today over 500 volunteer members of our community carry on the work of the Foundation.

Donations have enabled the Foundation to assist St. Vincent Healthcare in providing the best possible health care to our nine county service area.

 
Staff
Dennis Sulser
President / CEO
Dennis.Sulser@sclhs.net
406-237-3601
Susie Barbero
Administrative Secretary
susie.barbero@sclhs.net
406-237-3600
Nova Pauls
Grants Division Coordinator
nova.pauls@sclhs.net
406-237-3602
Mary Bolender
Staff Accountant
mary.bolender@sclhs.net
406-237-3607
Joan Hendricks
Senior Philanthropic Advisor
joan.hendricks@sclhs.net
406-237-3639
Angela Slade
Stewardship / Cancer Fund Development
Angela.slade@sclhs.net
406-237-3603
Heather Bergeson
Special Events Coordinator
heather.bergeson@sclhs.net
406-237-3638
Judi Mackney
Donor Database Specialist
Judi.Mackney@sclhs.net
406-237-3608
Dean Wells
Grants Division Coordinator
Dean.Wells@sclhs.net
406-237-3634
Emily Brown
Cancer Support Manager
emily.brown2@sclhs.net
406-237-3641


To send a general message, fill in your name, email and message in the box below.
You can also contact our staff directly by clicking on that person's email.



Name:
E-mail:
   
Message:

v
E-Mail - 1106 N. 30th Street; Billings, MT 59101 - 406-237-3600
Copyright 2003-2008 by St. Vincent Healthcare Foundation. All Rights Reserved
.
 
v
v