vv v
Board of Trustees 2015
There are 15 members serving three-year terms on the Board of Trustees.
Board Officers
Jeff Sorenson - Chair
Chris Edwards - Vice Chair
Jim McCray - Treasurer
Kelly Coleman - Secretary
Board Members
Rob Balsam
Montana & Wyoming Oil Company
Tim Brocopp
Intermountain Distributing
Sister Katherine Franchett
Sisters of Charity of Leavenworth
Kelly Coleman
Hancock Enterprises
Jay Doucette, GRI
Metro Realtors, P.C.
Chris Edwards
Edwards Law Firm
Tom Gose
Retamco Operating Inc.
Dennis Sulser
St. Vincent Healthcare Foundation
Pam Kercher
PEAKS Representative
Dr. Janis Langohr
Children's Clinic
Steve Loveless
CEO, St. Vincent Healthcare
Jim McCray
Highwood Capital, LLC
Tom Ryan
Montana Oil Properties
Dr. Duane Schultz
Yellowstone Pathology Institute, Inc.
Jeff Sorenson
Moulton Bellingham Law Firm
Dr. Kristine Spanjian
SVH Critical Care
Lila Taylor
W Lazy T Ranch
E-Mail - 1106 N. 30th Street; Billings, MT 59101 - 406-237-3600
Copyright 2003-2008 by St. Vincent Healthcare Foundation. All Rights Reserved